iPhone News

More Orange iPhone Countries

France Telecom owned Orange logo.Last week Orange announced that they would be selling the iPhone in more countries including several in Africa. Those African countries were announced this week.
Those countries are Guinea Conakry, Guinea Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Niger, Mali, Kenya, Cameroon, Madagascar, Botswana and the Central African Republic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.